Oran Mor, Glasgow, Wedding Fair 17 November 2013

Oran Mor Wedding Fayre_FB

I do not exhibit at many wedding fairs. My experiences have, in the main, been information overloaded brides who are being overwhelmed by suppliers who want to get a return for their time, effort and expense. The very big wedding shows – Royal Concert Hall, SECC etc – I will never do again. I can understand why some suppliers do it, and good luck to you, but it isn’t for me. But I was delighted when Louise at Oran Mor contacted me to exhibit. This is a gorgeous wedding venue. I have lots of happy memories of delighted brides and grooms. Internally there is so much interest and externally, well Glasgow’s Botanical Gardens are just over the road. The architecture and ambiance are fantastic.

I look forward to seeing lots of brides on the 17th November.

Sandy

0141 884 2250

sandy@sandrakeddiephotography.co.uk

http://www.sandrakeddiephotography.co.uk

One response to “Oran Mor, Glasgow, Wedding Fair 17 November 2013

  1. Pingback: Art and architecture | sandra keddie photography

Leave a Reply

