Urban wedding attitude …

Lizzie_061013_0317FB

 

I made a conscious decision this year to do less weddings in order to allow me time to expand my skills, take some chances, have some time to think about what I was trying to achieve with my photography. And what have I discovered? I love bridal style!! I so enjoy being a part of someone’s special day … I adore the lines of a bridal gown, and I am thrilled to see the glow in a girl when you put her in that dress. And if you mix a gown, a girl and urban attitude? Something different, out of the box, a statement.

SandyLizzie_061013_0329v2

0141 884 2250

sandy@sandrakeddiephotography.co.uk

Leave a Reply

