Sandra Keddie Photography Relocates to South Africa, Spring 2014!!

BG_231213_0531v2

It is official, it is happening and I am so excited … me, my hubby, my dog and my business are all moving to South Africa!!! How fantastic is that!! Brides in Scotland, do not be alarmed. I intend to honour all of my 2014 commitments, and I am sure that there are going to be some great weddings here in Scotland this year.

BG_231213_0228v3

But from Spring (SA) 2014 I will be operating from a residential studio and office in Hillcrest, Durban, KZN. The good news for all you SA brides to be is that Sandra Keddie Photography ZA will be running some fantastic introductory offers – watch this space and the website for some great bargains on wedding and studio photography.

I am taking enquiries now for bookings from October 2014 onwards.

Please contact me to discuss your photography needs.

Sandy

sandra@sandrakeddiephotography.co.za

skype “sandra keddie”

031 834 8844

Leave a Reply

