Dreams of South Africa, and memories of Scotland

LC_270713_0602_FB

So, now that we have decided and announced to the world that Sandra Keddie Photography (and hubby and dog) are moving to our new residential studio and office in Hillcrest KZN in the South African spring, my thoughts are turning to huge clear blue skies, white sandy beaches and wide open stretches of veld. Then I remember that the summer of 2013 is probably the best I have ever had in the UK since I got here in 1999! And I shot some fantastic weddings last year! I found these images from Lindsay and Carlos’ wedding  – Lindsay is from Scotland, Carlos is from Venezuala, they met in Madrid, and got married on the bonnie, bonnie banks of Loch Lomond! Just look at these skies and views across the Loch. It  was even hot! There are some things I will really miss about Scotland.

LC_270713_0593_FB

But I am so looking forward to moving home to SA, and the good news for all you SA brides to be is that Sandra Keddie Photography ZA will be running some fantastic introductory offers – watch this space and the website for some great bargains, on wedding and studio photography, and click here to see the limited time offer available right now.

I am taking enquiries and bookings from October 2014 onwards.

Please contact me to discuss your photography needs.

Sandy

o141 884 2250

http://www.sandrakeddiephotography.co.za

031 834 8844

Leave a Reply

